"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Overboard" Released By Thaurorod

Finnish power act Thaurorod, now featuring Aeon Zen vocalist Andi Kravljaca and with Amberian Dawn members Emppu (guitars) and Joonas Pykälä-aho (drums), released the new music video "Overboard." The song is taken from new album "Anteinferno," which will be released December 20th via NoiseArt Records.

The track list for "Anteinferno" is:

1. Planet X
2. Heart of the Lion (track streaming over here)
3. Overboard
4. Far from Home
5. Victor
6. Marked for Diablo
7. For the Rose to the Grave
8. Anteinferno
9. Path
10. Riders of the Shires

"Overboard," which was directed by Anne Rajala, can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thaurorod Releases New Music Video 'Overboard'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.