"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acheron Streaming New Song "Raptured To Divine Perversion"

Acheron has teamed up with Terrorizer to stream new song "Raptured To Divine Perversion." Give it a listen below.

"Raptured To Divine Perversion" comes off upcoming album "Kult Des Hasses," which will see release via Listenable Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Daemonum Lux
2. Satan Holds Dominion
3. Raptured To Divine Perversion
4. Jesus Wept (Again And Again)
5. Thy Father Suicide
6. Misanthropic Race
7. Whores And Harlots
8. Asphyxiation (Hands Of God)
9. Concubina Do Diabo
10. Devil’s Black Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acheron Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.