"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New MaYaN Track "Faceless Spies" Available

Dutch melodic death metal act MaYaN, featuring Epica guitarist/vocalist/composer Mark Jansen, released a new lyric video for the track "Faceless Spies." The song appears on the upcoming second release "Antagonise," which is set for release on January 31st (EU) and February 4, 2014 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism part 2

Check out "Faceless Spies" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "MaYaN Releases 'Faceless Spies' Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

Stoked! April 2nd can't get here fast enough...

# Dec 12, 2013 @ 2:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Drum_Junkie's avatar


2. Drum_Junkie writes:

Hey CROM, Just read your review of the new Mayan Album. Awesome review!! I just have one question.

Is Laura's vocals the only female vox on the album?

Quarterpast had Floor, Simone and Laura (and a guest appearance by Amanda Somerville) in various spots, and I was hoping for a little more of the same.

# Jan 6, 2014 @ 5:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.