"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divino Disturbo Releases New Music Video For "Wolf Song"

Divino Disturbo has released a new music video for the track "Wolf Song," which comes off the "Op I" album. The Fernando Ruiz Santiago-directed clip can be found below. The full "Op I" track listing is as follows:

1. Introitus
2. Lux Aeterna
3. Nirmia
4. Morrigan
5. Eternal Spring
6. Carpe Noctem
7. Layla
8. Wolf Song
9. Callista
10. Morrigan (Acoustic)
11. Through the Night Shadows
12. Oniria (Prelude to Op II)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divino Disturbo Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.