"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Profezia To Release New Album "Oracolo Suicida"

Moribund Records has announced March 4th, 2014 as the release date for Profezia's "Oracolo Suicida." The label comments:

"The Italian black metallers' first album for Moribund and third overall, Oracolo Suicida displays Profezia as masters of high drama and windswept mysticism, evincing the moonlit melancholy so inherent to classic Italian black metal (mainman Kvasir also doubles in Moribund cult Abhor) yet here led by eerily beautiful violin. Open your eyes to Oracolo Suicida and await your fate!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Oracolo Suicida
2. Sacra Tempesta
3. Senza IL Giorno
4. Futuro Rivelato
5. Il Gioco del Parassita
6. Nato Morto

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Profezia To Release New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rob666 writes:

The preview sounds like a killer album!

# Dec 13, 2013 @ 2:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.