"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Despite Exile Streaming Full "Sentience" Album

Italy's Despite Exile has released the entire "Sentience" album online for streaming, which can be heard in the YouTube playlist below. You can pick up your own copy at iTunes here, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Amentia
02. Crepuscular
03. De.Construct
04. Immanence
05. Can'-Ka No Rey
06. Mechanical
07. Equilibrium
08. S.I.N.
09. Disclosure
10. Exist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Despite Exile Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.