"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 3" Sampler Available Online

Photo of Psychostick

Band Photo: Psychostick (?)

Asher Media Relations, a PR company based in Montreal that has been helping bands get heard and read about in rock and metal media for over half a decade, is proud to unleash its latest holiday sampler "Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 3."

The sampler is a free download, which features 23 tracks from the artists AMR has worked with during 2013. You can download the tracks here or stream them below. Publicist and founder Jon Asher comments:

"We like to thank all the media outlets for all their support they have given us to help promote these artists! You have been instrumental in giving our artists exposure through interviews, reviews, radio play and then some! Thank you for also being so welcoming to Cara Ashbey, the Asher Media Intern, and hope you enjoy the music from these bands, that we've had the pleasure to work with over this past year."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Chariots of The Gods - Starborn 03:24
2. Edge of Attack - In Hell 04:36
3. Chosen - Engines of Belief 05:30
4. BornBroken - Control 03:50
5. The In & Outs - There We Go 02:35
6. Fatality - Thoughts Collide 05:10
7. Sanktuary - Midnite Mass 05:29
8. Final Trigger - Face It 03:17
9. The Rabid Whole - Future 03:56
10. Breached - Left Behind 04:06
11. Arcane Saints - Your Ocean 03:22
12. All Else Fails - Anti Martyr 05:49
13. Where Giants Once Stood - The Heavens Tremble 03:35
14. Until Dawn - This Fallen Fortress 03:19
15. Dissension - Of Time & Chronic Disease 07:00
16. Unbeing - Versus 10 Behemoth 06:26
17. Insurrection - Checkmate 04:59
18. Death Toll Rising - Infection Legacy 05:40
19. Tribune - Insectoid 04:50
20. Psychostick - Obey The Beard 03:59
21. Trainwreck Architect - As Killers Breathe (ft. Guitar Solo by Jeff Waters of Annihilator) 04:31
22. Lucid Skies - Shotgun Mouthwash 02:43
23. Xul - Battlestorm 04:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "'Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 3' Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.