"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulfly Releases New Music Video For "Bloodshed"

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly has released a new music video for "Bloodshed," which can now been seen in the player below courtesy of Blabbermouth.net.

The band's new album "Savages" was released in October via Nuclear Blast Entertainment and is available for streaming in its entirety at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodshed
2. Cannibal Holocaust?
3. Fallen
4. Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rolla
5. Master of Savagery?
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S.
9. El Comegente
10. Soulfliktion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulfly Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.