"some music was meant to stay underground..."

El Drugstore Streaming New Single "The Natives Are Getting Useless"

As New Jersey's El Drugstore prepares to sail the "Plague Ship" debut full-length, the first bait traps have been set with the release of the album's maiden single.

Hear "The Natives Are Getting Useless" courtesy of MetalSucks in the player provided below.

"Plague Ship" will see release on Nefarious Industries -- the band's own conjoined independent label founded with cohorts in A Fucking Elephant in 2011 -- in digital format on the last day of the year, December 31st, with a physical pressing to follow. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tell Them I Said Something
2. Hipster Tits
3. Enthusiastic Corruption of the Public Good
4. Fascinating Underpants
5. By What Ill-Begotten Means Have You Procured This Meat?
6. The Natives Are Getting Useless
7. Tokyo Assault
8. Wheel of Sadness
9. Pandemonium in the Bronx
10. Steakback

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "El Drugstore Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.