"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soreption Posts New Lyric Video For "Breaking The Great Narcissist"

Soreption has released a lyric video for the track "Breaking the Great Narcissist," taken from the band's upcoming February 18th release "Engineering the Void," due out via Unique Leader Records.

Check out the clip below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Reveal The Unseen
2. The Nature Of Blight
3. Breaking The Great Narcissist
4. A Speech To Survival
5. Utopia
6. Monumental Burden
7. I Am You
8. Engineering The Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soreption Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.