"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hybrid Reality Posts "Purgatory" Music Video

Hybrid Reality has released a new music video for the track "Purgatory," which comes off the "Nexus of Eden" EP. The full EP is available for streaming right here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Wings of Grace
2. Purgathory
3. Haiiro
4. Prometheus
5. Nemesis Inside

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hybrid Reality Posts 'Purgatory' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.