"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shores Of Elysium Reveals Full "Entity In The Void" Album Details

This week's end will bring about the second studio album from Ohio's rising tech-death outfit Shores of Elysium. "Entity of the Void" is due out December 8th.

In anticipation, the band has released two singles "Mind Sculpt" and "The Principle of Succession" and has now unveiled the complete track list for the album.

1. Entity In The Void
2. The Principle of Succession
3. Mindsculpt
4. Vulture Horticulture
5. Xenogenesis
6. Transhumanist
7. Awaken The Sires
8. Infinite
9. A Pawn On Death's Province
10. Envenomation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shores Of Elysium Reveals Full Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.