"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yautja Streaming New Song "Concrete Tongue"

Nashville's grinding blastcore trio Yautja has released the first single hailing from the looming debut LP, "Songs Of Descent."

Listen to the track "Concrete Tongue" in the player below, courtesy of Lambgoat.com.

Forcefield Records will release "Songs Of Descent" via download and 12" LP in early February; the digital version was mastered by Mikey Allred and the vinyl mastered by Zack Allen of Obsidian Eye Studios (Loss, Recluse, Sky Burial). The track listing is as follows:

1. Path of Descent
2. Denihilist
3. Blinders
4. Concrete Tongue
5. Tar and Blindness
6. Teeth
7. Faith Resigned
8. Path to Ground
9. An Exit
10. A Crawl
11. Of Descent
12. Humility--Humanity
13. A Cleansing Fire
14. Chemical

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yautja Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.