"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xenos Releases New Album "In The Craypot"

Xenos has released new album "In the Craypot," and now the full album can be heard online. Give it a listen below, or buy your own copy at Bandcamp here. The "In The Craypot" track listing is as follows:

1. G.M.S... 02:04
2. Angel Roach 02:27
3. Cracked Tapes 01:28
4. Backward Thinkers 02:20
5. Deviance 04:54
6. Depress 08:46
7. Stuck Between Two Worlds 03:22
8. Repent From Hoarder 02:14
9. So... 04:20
10. Draw the Line 02:25
11. Life Scripts 03:42
12. Traps 03:09
13. Craypot 03:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xenos Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.