"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artificial Brain To Release Debut Album "Labyrinth Constellation"

New York based sci-fi death metal band Artificial Brain has completed work on debut album “Labyrinth Constellation.” Profound Lore Records comments:

"Featuring Revocation guitarist Dan Gargiulo and ex-Biolich vocalist Will Smith, Artificial Brain delivers a devastating offering of atmospheric, dark, twisted and dissonant ambient death metal horror which harbors a heavy sci-fi aura surrounding its aesthetic. 'Labyrinth Constellation' is the band’s debut album, after a series of demos which made their rounds within the death metal underground, and an album that will make quite the impression within the U.S. death metal scene.

"Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Colin Marston (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Krallice) in the Thousand Caves and with a glorious cover painted courtesy of the master Paolo Girardi, providing us with one of his finest works yet, 'Labyrinth Constellation' is set to be released on February 18th."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Brain Transplant
2. Absorbing Black Ignition
3. Wired Opposites
4. Worm Harvester
5. Frozen Planets
6. Orbital Gait
7. Bastard Planet
8. Labyrinth Constellation
9. Hormone’s Echo
10. Moon Funeral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artificial Brain To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.