"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echelon Posts New Music Video For "Die Grauen des Krieges (An Incomplete List)"

Austria's Echelon has released another video from the upcoming LP "Vivito! Creato! Moritor!" You can experience "Die Grauen des Krieges (An Incomplete List)" in the player below, or see the previously posted video for "Tod und Teufel" at this location.

The "Vivito! Creato! Moritor!" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Les Grandes Misères de la Guerre
2. Der Baum der Gehängten
3. Tod und Teufel
4. Strappado
5. Desastres de la Guerre
6. Der Krieg in mir
7. Des Teufels Bluthund
8. Die Grauen des Krieges
9. Effet de neige à petit Montrouge
10. Vor mir türmen sich die Scherben
11. Ewigkeit
12. Totengeigen
13. Triptychon: Der Krieg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echelon Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.