"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Video Studio Report On New Album "Antagonise" Released By MaYaN

Dutch melodic metal act MaYaN released the second video studio report on the recordings of the new album "Antagonise," the band's second album. The release is set to drop via Nuclear Blast on January 31st (EU) and February 4, 2014 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

About the album....the band explains that "it's dealing about the current state of the world in which a small group of elites have all the power and try to dominate humanity. The tension is rising and the outcome yet unknown."

The track list of "Antagonise" will be:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism part 2

Check out the report here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MaYaN Releases Second Video Studio Report"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.