"some music was meant to stay underground..."

BongCauldron Releasing Debut EP In January

Leeds based sludgelords BongCauldron are ready to drop their debut self-titled EP on Superhot Records this January 13th. Tracklisting for the five-song endeavor follows below. The trio has already streamed one of the five tracks, "Pissed Up," as a single earlier in the year. Check it out below.

1. Tree Wizard
2. Pissed Up
3. Vehemence
4. Gimp Rig
5. Gauze Rite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "BongCauldron Releasing Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.