"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Endless Nights" Premiered By Chrome Division

Photo of Chrome Division

Band Photo: Chrome Division (?)

Chrome Division premiered the new music video "Endless Nights" over at Metal Hammer at this location (also shown in the player below). The song appears on the new album "Infernal Rock Eternal," which drops January 17th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Infernal Rock Eternal" is:

1. Good Morning Riot
2. Endless Nights
3. (She’s) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet For Free
8. On The Run Again
9. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog (Bonus Track)

Check out "Endless Nights" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chrome Division Premieres New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.