"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soreption Announces "Engineering The Void" Album Release Date

Sundsvall, Sweden-based technical death metal horde Soreption is pleased to announce February 18th, 2014 as the official worldwide release date for forthcoming new full-length, "Engineering The Void."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Reveal The Unseen
2. The Nature Of Blight
3. Breaking The Great Narcissist
4. A Speech To Survival
5. Utopia
6. Monumental Burden
7. I Am You
8. Engineering The Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Soreption Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.