"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scapes Releases Lyric Video For "Doomscapes"

Finnish atmospheric metal band Scapes has released a lyric video for the track "Doomscapes," which comes off the "One:Unseen:One" album. Check it out below. Scapes consists of:

Olli Pirkkanen - Vocals, Drums, Acoustic Guitars
Iiro Gustafsson - Bass
Eero Seppälä - Rhythm Guitars
Tomi Reunanen - Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals
Tuomas Murtojärvi - Lead Guitars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scapes Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.