"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Six Months Of Sun Streaming "And Water Flows" Album

Six Months of Sun has posted the "And Water Flows" album online for streaming, which can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Electric Bones 04:17
2. Bearded Thunder 02:48
3. Lightning Bird 04:15
4. Coyote Paranoia 04:17
5. Unstoppable Wheel 04:45
6. Mountain Drop 02:49
7. El Barbathor 03:14
8. Desert Whispers 04:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six Months Of Sun Streaming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.