"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diskord Posts Discography Online Via Bandcamp

Diskord will be releasing a new EP in early 2014, but in the mean time the band has now posted its discography online via Bandcamp. You can check out the previous album "Dystopics" below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Entropic Death 03:31
2. Overseer 03:48
3. Epochal 01:51
4. Tremble 02:37
5. Woebegoneness 04:03
6. Ambisinistral 01:58
7. Psychotic Process 04:48
8. As the Circus Leaves the Galaxy 02:14
9. Rambling Words from a Sore Throat 03:15
10. Metamorphosis 02:37
11. Godsends & Hellbents 03:48
12. Primitive Doom 05:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diskord Posts Discography Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.