"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unhuman Posts New Self-Titled Album Online

Unhuman is now streaming the band's recently released self-titled album online. Give it a listen below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Chaotic Equilibrium 05:30
2. Douces Pensées... 04:30
3. Mutants War 04:12
4. Hallucinogenic Symphonia Delirium 05:16
5. Sécheresse 06:04
6. Once Again 04:48
7. [in]Human Being 05:33
8. Étât d'Contrôle 01:39
9. Psychotic Afterlife 04:51
10. Individual Timeless Reality 06:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unhuman Posts Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.