"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aneural Streaming Full "Noctambulant" Album Online

Spanish experimental outfit Aneural has released a new album titled "Noctambulant," which can be heard below or downloaded for free at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. King Kong Pompa 03:56
2. Webcam Stripper 03:47
3. Clearblue 04:20
4. Cocordorotromboror 03:14
5. Zavumbaab 06:30
6. Photozombi 05:20
7. Mental Thrombosis 02:37
8. Telekinesis 04:22
9. Hairy Pussy Weekend 04:31
10. Driving Hearses to a Funereal Limbo 07:10
11. Ammonia 01:48
12. Henry Spencer 01:18
13. Pink Horse 10:13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aneural Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.