"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Havenside Announces "Living Our Darkest Days" Album Release

Sacramento hardcore/metal band Havenside has unveiled details for new release “Living Our Darkest Days," which is due out March 11th on LP/CD and digitally.

The first single “Stronger Everyday” will make its debut on December 27th. The album was recorded at Mayhemness Studios and mixed/mastered at Castle Ultimate. The track listing is as follows:

1. Indisputable
2. The Broken (Featuring Rob McCarthy ex-Lionheart)
3. Despised
4. Things Will Never Change
5. Unite & Conquer
6. Standing Your Ground Pt. 2
7. Stronger Everyday
8. King By Destruction
9. Supplicator
10. Composure
11. Curse (featuring Howie Favichia of Lifeforms)
12. Refuse To Sink

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Havenside Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.