"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Betzefer Releases "Sledgehammer" Music Video

After releasing a clip for the title track "The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land," Betzefer has now posted a new video for the song "Sledgehammer." Check it out below.

Betzefer's new album "The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land" is out now via Steamhammer / SPV, released earlier this month. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tropical
2. The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land
3. Killing the Fuss
4. Cash
5. Yuppie Six Feet Underground
6. Copkiller
7. Sledgehammer
8. The Medic
9. Milk
10. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 1
11. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 2
12. Cannibal
13. I Hate
14. Can You Hear Me Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Betzefer Releases 'Sledgehammer' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.