"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Magus Posts "Triumph & Power" Album Trailer

Grand Magus will release new album "Triumph & Power" via Nuclear Blast on January 31st, 2014. A teaser trailer for the release can be found below, and the track list for "Triumph And Power" is as follows:

1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Magus Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.