"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slaughterday Posts New Music Video For "Morbid Shroud Of Sickness"

"Nightmare Vortex," the debut album from German death metal brutes Slaughterday, will be unleashed from the abyss on December 6th via FDA Rekotz.

Now the band has also released a music video for the track "Morbid Shroud of Sickness," which can be found below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unearthly Evocation
2. Nightmare Vortex
3. Addicted to the Grave
4. Cosmic Horror
5. Morbid Shroud of Sickness
6. Cult of the Dreaming Dead
7. Obsessed With the Undead
8. Cryptic Desolation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slaughterday Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.