"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "A New Beginning" Revealed By Appearance Of Nothing

Appearance of Nothing, having recently signed to Power Prog Records, has announced the impending release of the third album "A New Begnning." The album drops on February 14, 2014 as a CD and digital download.

With the third long player, Appearance of Nothing presents "exciting songwriting, successful progressive arrangements, hard powerful Metal riffs, decent excursions into the Death Metal world, exceptional keyboard work and clear vocals paired with fat growls [which] will provide for the ultimate attention."

The track list of "A New Beginning" is:

1. Chains Of History
2. Without A Reason
3. The Seer
4. A New Beginning
5. Forsaken
6. Echoes
7. When The Glass Breaks

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Appearance Of Nothing Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.