"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "No Turning Back" Streaming From Silent Voices

Finnish progressive metal band Silent Voices - featuring Sonata Arctica members Pasi Kauppinen (bass) and Henrik Klingenberg (keyboards) along with Winterborn vocalist Teemu Koskela - is streaming the new track "No Turning Back." The song appears on the band's fourth full length LP "Reveal the Change," which drops November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America via Inner Wound Recordings.

The album features a myriad of guest appearances including: Mats Levén (Candlemass/Ex-Therion/Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica), Mike Vescera (Obsession/Ex-Loudness/Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) and Mike DiMeo (Ex-Masterplan/Ex-Riot).

The track listing is:

1. The Fear Of Emptiness
2. No Turning Back
3. Reign Of Terror
4. Faith In Me
5. Black Water
6. Burning Shine
7. Through My Prison Walls

Check out "No Turning Back":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Voices Streaming New Song 'No Turning Back'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.