"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Isolation Process Streaming New Song "Underneath It All"

Today, PopMatters offers up a track premiere from The Isolation Process, a new Swedish-based post-metal band featuring former members of Lingua and Come Sleep.

Titled “Underneath It All,” the song comes from the band’s self-titled debut full-length album, which is scheduled for release on December 12th in Scandinavia and on January 10th, 2014 in the remaining markets through Version Studios Records (Aoria, A Swarm of the Sun). Give the song a listen below.

The new album was recorded and mixed by Michael Nordström (Switch Opens, Lingua, Jesaiah) together with the band, and was mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Khoma).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Isolation Process Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.