"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Nameless Guest" Streaming From Majesty Of Revivall

Ukrainian progressive/power metal act Majesty of Revival is streaming the new single "Nameless Guest." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore LP "Iron Gods," which will be available as a worldwide digital release via Power Prog Records on January 17th.

The track list for "Iron Gods" is:

1. Nameless Guest
2. Infernal Grays
3. Lost Empire
4. Nocturnus Gate
5. Wicked Game
6. Close Your Eyes
7. Edge Of Sanity
8. Masked Illusion:
9. Part II - Fatal Duel
10. Part III - Perfect Lie
11. Iron Gods

Check out "Nameless Guest" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Majesty Of Revival Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.