"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Usurpress Streaming New Split Album With Bent Sea

Stereokiller is remorselessly decimating anything with an internet connection via a full stream of the entire split release between Swedish death metal division, Usurpess, and international grindcore unit, Bent Sea.

The split is due out next week via Selfmadegod Records. Now you can hear the entire split at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Usurpress - Eternity Denies History
2. Usurpress - A Tidal Wave Of Fire
I. Empty Triumphalism
II. Carved In Filth
III. The Styx Runs Dry
3. Usurpress - City Of The Nomads
4. Bent Sea - Double Standards
5. Bent Sea - I Am Become Lust
6. Bent Sea - Fashion Victims
7. Bent Sea - At Any Cost
8. Bent Sea - Animalist
9. Bent Sea - Nature Of The Blast
10. Bent Sea - Relentless
11. Bent Sea - See-Through

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Usurpress Streaming New Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.