"some music was meant to stay underground..."

T-Machines Streaming All Four "Doomed" Tracks

Colombian thrashers T-Machines have released debut album "Doomed" via Digmetalworld Records in North America. T-Machines is the side project of Juancho Gomez, the guitar player from the Colombian metal band Masacre.

You can listen to all of "Doomed" in the player below. "Doomed" contains 4 tracks engineered and produced by Juancho Gomez, recorded in Los Angeles, CA at Lockout Rehearsal Studios. The track listing is as follows:

1. Doomed
2. Paz Igualdad
3. One Life
4. Huerfanos Sin Tierra

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "T-Machines Streaming 'Doomed'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.