"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valdur Streaming New Track "Death Winds Will Cleanse"

The Sierra Mountains blackened death cultists Valdur are pleased to disclose another new paean of perversion from impending new long player, "At War With." Listen to "Death Winds Will Cleanse" at Cvlt Nation here.

The new album was recorded at Earhammer Studio with Greg Wilkinson at the helm and mastered by Michael Z. (Secrets of the Moon, Ascension) at Source Studios. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter
2. Conjuring the Fire Plagues
3. Death Winds Will Cleanse
4. Incantre
5. Vast
6. At War with the Old World
7. The Calm Before War
8. Hellish Dischord
9. Hammer Pit
10. Outro (Creation pt. II)

"At War With" will rise on December 17th, 2013 via BloodyMountain Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valdur Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.