"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details On Debut Album "Plague Of The Undead" Revealed By Zombie Lake

International thrash act Zombie Lake, featuring Protector vocalist Martin Missy and Arkham 13/ex-Neglect guitarist Derek Schilling, are set to finally release the debut album "Plague of the Undead" on December 6, 2013 via Iron Shield Records (distribution via Pure Steel Records).

The band was forged in 2003 and released a demo in 2005 ("Metal for the Masses"). The debut album was recorded partially in New York and partially in Sweden. The album was delayed by Hurricane Sandy, which struck the New York tri-state area last year.

The track list for the album is:

1. Blood! Blood! Blood!
2. Emperor of the Walking Dead
3. Flesh for Frankenstein
4. The Cemetery
5. Deceased and Obssessed
6. Brain Frenzy
7. Blessed are the Dead
8. Strontium Dog
9. War of the Worlds
10. Zombie Lake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zombie Lake Details Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.