"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Long Way To Go" Posted By Axel Rudi Pell

Axel Rudi Pell posted a preview clip from the new song "Long Way to Go." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Into the Storm" which is set for release on January 17th (Germany), January 20th (Europe) and January 21st (USA) via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Inquisitorial Procedure
2. Tower Of Lies
3. Long Way To Go
4. Burning Chains
5. When Truth Hurts
6. Changing Times
7. Touching Heaven
8. High Above
9. Hey Hey My My
10. Into The Storm
11. White Cats (opus #6 Scivolare) (Bonus Track)
12. Way To Mandalay (Bonus Track)

Check out "Long Way to Go" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Posts Preview Clip Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.