"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thrawsunblat Releases "Thrawsunbit" 8-Bit EP

Thrawsunblat has released the "Thrawsunbit" EP, which features 8-bit renditions of four tracks from the band's "Wanderer On The Continent Of Saplings" album. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Once Fireveined (8-bit) 05:32
2. Bones in the Undertow (8-bit) 05:00
3. Maritime Shores (8-bit) 03:22
4. Wanderer on the Continent of Saplings (8-bit) 05:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thrawsunblat Releases 8-Bit EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.