"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bones Posts Another New Track from "Sons Of Sleaze"

The Chicago trio of Jon Necromancer (bass/lead vocals), Joe Warlord (drums/vocals) and Carcass Chris (guitar/vocals) - better known as Bones - has posted yet another track from its recent album "Sons of Sleaze." Now streaming below is the cut "13." "Sons of Sleaze" is Bones' second full-length album, issued via Planet Metal records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bones Posts Another New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.