"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tothem Streaming Songs From New Album "Beyond The Sea"

Symphonic gothic metallers Tothem have posted several tracks online from the "Beyond the Sea" album, which can be heard in the player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Run To You 04:19
2. Smile Again 03:25
3. This Is the Time 03:28
4. Light of Soul 04:29
5. Rescue 03:00
6. Beyond the Sea 04:57
7. Fight With You 03:44
8. The Witch 03:33
9. So Close So Far Away 03:45
10. Cross the Line 03:58
11. Still 04:19
12. Where the Angels Lie 06:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tothem Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.