"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Joy Announces "Inner Supremacy" Album Release

Fallen Joy's new album "Inner Supremacy" is due out on November 30th, and pre-orders are now available at this location.

You can also hear three songs off the release below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Back to Life
2. Destroying Fate 05:16
3. Hymn to Silent Soldiers
4. Breaking the Light
5. Blood on the Wheel 02:39
6. War of the Undead
7. Burst of Hope
8. Hold the Final Breath
9. Circle of Illusion
10. The Rage to Live On 04:07
11. When the Sun Dies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Fallen Joy Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.