"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Million Dead Birds Laughing Releases "Bloom" ALbum

A Million Dead Birds Laughing has now released new album "Bloom" and you can stream all the songs in the player below, or pick up your own copy of the release right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. VII 01:49
2. Rashômon 01:27
3. Defaced 01:48
4. Fortress 02:29
5. Maboroshi 03:12
6. Warlord 01:16
7. Imperium 02:36
8. Praxis 03:13
9. Axiom 01:41
10. Empress 01:19
11. Seppuku 01:49
12. Bushidou 02:59
13. Bloom 05:14
14. Equilibrium 06:04

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Million Dead Birds Laughing Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.