"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Murmur Unveils Self-Titled Album Artwork, Track Listing

As previously announced, American experimental black metal band Murmur's new album will be a self-titled one and has been scheduled for release on January 17th (January 21st in North America) via Season of Mist.

The cover artwork and track listing for the Chicago based quartet’s second album will be as follows:

1. Water From Water
2. Bull Of Crete
3. Al-Malik
4. Recuerdos
5. Zeta II Reticuli
6. Zeta II Reticuli, pt 2
7. King In Yellow
8. When Blood Leaves

The first pressing of "Murmur" will be a digipak edition including a cover of the King Crimson track “Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, pt 2." It is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Murmur Unveils New Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.