"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of Return Album "Rising From The Ashes" Available From Silent Force

German melodic metal act Silent Force, which broke a seven year hiatus with the announcement of a new album "Rising From the Ashes" and new lineup featuring vocalist Michael Bormann (Powerworld/Redrum) and bassist Mat Sinner (Primal Fear/Sinner), released a preview featuring clips of four new songs from the album. "Rising From the Ashes" is scheduled for release on December 13th (EU) and January 21st (USA) via AFM Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Caught in Their Wicked Game
2. There Ain't No Justice
3. Circle of Trust
4. Living to Die
5. Before You Run
6. You Gotta Kick It
7. Turn Me Loose
8. Born to Be a Fighter
9. Anytime Anywhere
10. Kiss of Death

Check out clips of "Caught in Their Wicked Game," "There Ain't No Justice," "Circle of Trust" and "Before You Run" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Force Releases Preview Clip Of Return Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.