"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of Debut Album From Albero Rionda's Alquimia Available

Spanish power metal act Alberto Rionda's Alquimia released a preview clip featuring tracks from the upcoming self-titled and self-released album. The band features Avalanch guitarist Alberto Rionda along with Avalanch bandmate Chez García (keyboards). The album is scheduled for release on November 29th and can be ordered over at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. Mutus Liber
2. El Lobo y el Arca
3. Dama Oscura
4. La Cuna de Arce
5. La Penitencia del Noble
6. Divina Providencia
7. Claro de Luna
8. Lagunas de Sal
9. Aliento
10. La Fuente Dorada
11. Sacrificio
12. La Morada del Alquimista
13. Cábala XIII

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alberto Rionda's Alquimia Posts Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.