"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brood Of Hatred Reveals Details On Debut Album "Skinless Agony"

Brood Of Hatred has issued the following update about releasing a new album:

"We're pleased to announce the details of our full-length debut album release, entitled 'Skinless Agony.' The music on this release is centered on, exploring new horizons in terms of atmosphere and lyrical themes, tainted by the accelerating rate of change that our world is experiencing.

"It is a statement about the painful ugliness and transcendental beauty of the human experience.
Big thanks and respect for our fans that are very near and dear to our hearts."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Deconstruction 04:46
2. The mind that Emerged 05:16
3. Technological Genocide 04:08
4. Cacophony In The Creation 04:03
5. The singularity is near 01:19
6. Skinless Agony 06:03
7. Predestined Suicide 05:13
8. Obsession 09:15
9. Disbelief Grows 02:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brood Of Hatred Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.