"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Northern Plague Posts "Manifesto" Album Teaser

Northern Plague will release new album "Manifesto" this coming January 25th, 2014 via Folter Records. A teaser trailer is available below, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Century of Waste
2. Divide et Impera
3. Reign Mother War
4. Let the World Burn
5. The Edge
6. Legion
7. Unclean Words
8. Manifesto

Northern Plague also comments on the upcoming album release: "The album is made up of rough compositions, strong and melodic guitars, black metal-esque vocals, organic sounding rhythmic section and enormous sound.

"The LP was recorded in Sound Division Studio in Warsaw. The producer and sound engineer is Arkadiusz 'Malta' Malczewski, who was also responsible for mixing the album. The mastering process was the domain of the famous HERTZ Studio.

"The graphics layout and cover art was done by painter, graphic desinger and artis Lukasz Radziszewski. The album will hit the shelves on 25th Jan 2014. In December you can expect one song from 'Manifesto.' Stay tuned and watch newest teaser!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Northern Plague Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.