"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Siegewyrm Reveals "Harvest Begins" Album Details

Buffalo, NY's Siegewyrm has today revealed the cover, track listing, and first single for "Harvest Begins," the band's sophomore album due out on January 7th, 2014.

1. Dawn of the 13th day
2. Praying for Forgiveness
3. Harvest Begins
4. Anger is Ecstasy
5. The Last one
6. Devils Dance
7. The Thornwood Shoreline
8. Reckless Abandon
9. Weight of the world
10. Step into Madness
11. Rage
12. To the Foundry of Souls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Siegewyrm Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.