"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chrome Division Reveals Track Listing For "Infernal Rock Eternal"

Photo of Chrome Division

Band Photo: Chrome Division (?)

Norwegian act Chrome Division yesterday unveiled the first details for upcoming new record "Infernal Rock Eternal," which will be released on January 17th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

This album follows previous output "3rd Round Knockout." The band has now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

01. Good Morning Riot
02. Endless Nights
03. (She’s) Hot Tonight
04. The Absinthe Voyage
05. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
06. The Moonshine Years
07. No Bet For Free
08. On The Run Again
09. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog

Added vocalist Shady Blue: "And we`re back, finally! After nailing down the new, permanent line up some 2 years ago we have worked intensely with the new songs and sound of Chrome Division continuously. The last year in and out of studio tracking song after song of the new stuff. I have to say the band is complete now, and the new overall feel of the music that comes out of this gang of rockers these days is just awesome! I am stoked to be a part of this new album and extremely satisfied with the diversity in songs and the power of each and every track!

"Working with Endre Kirkesola in DUB Studios has been a great experience, and just what the band needed. Damage Karlsen & Ogee`s contributions to the new stuff is just beyond! We are super exited to hear what you guys think of the new album. And we`re looking forward to finally getting out on the road more and play the shit live for you as well! Enjoy 'Infernal Rock Eternal!' Doomsday Rock’n’Roll Forever!”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chrome Division Announces New Album's Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.